SEARCH:    GO                
HomeProfileOfficesNewsPractice AreasProfessionalsPublicationsEmploymentLinksContact


Weston Hurd professionals combine hard work, ability and character to provide complete and quality legal counsel to our clients. These qualities also extend to our involvement in our community and our profession. Additional information about each Weston Hurd professional can be viewed by clicking on their name listed below.

Attorneys  |  Nurse Consultants  |  Paralegals  |  Probate Paralegals
Martha L. Allee 216-687-3267
MAllee@westonhurd.com
Fred J. Arnoff 216-687-3304
FArnoff@westonhurd.com
David Arnold 216-687-3202
DArnold@westonhurd.com
Joshua C. Berns 614-280-1134
JBerns@westonhurd.com
Frederick T. Bills 614-280-1142
FBills@westonhurd.com
Jason  C. Blackford 216-241-6602
JBlackford@westonhurd.com
Herbert Buckman (Deceased)
Kevin  R. Bush 614-280-1121
KBush@westonhurd.com
Carolyn M. Cappel 216-687-3213
CCappel@westonhurd.com
Angela G. Carlin 216-687-3303
ACarlin@westonhurd.com
Steven G.  Carlino 614-280-1124
SCarlino@westonhurd.com
W. Charles Curley 614-280-1122
WCurley@westonhurd.com
Karen A. Davey 216-687-3305
KDavey@westonhurd.com
Victor T. DiMarco 216-687-3269
VDimarco@westonhurd.com
John G. Farnan 216-687-3288
JFarnan@westonhurd.com
Jeffrey D. Fincun 216-687-3332
JFincun@westonhurd.com
Robert E. Goff, Jr. 216-687-3251
RGoff@westonhurd.com
Jerrold L. Goldstein 216-687-3347
JGoldstein@westonhurd.com
Morris L. Hawk 216-687-3270
MHawk@westonhurd.com
Deirdre G. Henry 216-687-3246
DHenry@westonhurd.com
Rema A. Ina 216-687-3336
RIna@westonhurd.com
Todd G. Jackson 216-687-3340
TJackson@westonhurd.com
Donald  N. Jaffe 216-687-3262
DJaffe@westonhurd.com
John W. Jeffers (Deceased)
Gary W. Johnson 216-687-3295
GJohnson@westonhurd.com
William R. Joseph (Deceased)
Jack S. Kluznik 216-687-3294
JKluznik@westonhurd.com
Eugene (Gene) A. Kratus 216-687-3377
EKratus@westonhurd.com
Ludgy A. LaRochelle 216-687-3371
LLaRochelle@westonhurd.com
Samuel  J. Lauricia III 216.687.3361
SLauricia@westonhurd.com
Walter A. (Scott) Lucas 216-687-3244
SLucas@westonhurd.com
Shawn W. Maestle 216-687-3254
SMaestle@westonhurd.com
Patrick J. McIntyre 216-687-3319
PMcIntyre@westonhurd.com
Matthew C. Miller 216-687-3236
MMiller@westonhurd.com
Nancy A. Noall 216-687-3368
NNoall@westonhurd.com
Timothy R. Obringer 216-687-3206
TObringer@westonhurd.com
Mark O'Neill (Deceased)
David  T. Patterson 614-280-1120
DPatterson@westonhurd.com
Robert A. Poklar 216-687-3243
RPoklar@westonhurd.com
Daniel A. Richards 216-687-3256
DRichards@westonhurd.com
Jennifer A. Riester 216-687-3271
JRiester@westonhurd.com
Ronald A. Rispo 216-687-3217
RRispo@westonhurd.com
Timothy P. Ristau 216-687-3337
TRistau@westonhurd.com
Dana A. Rose 216-687-3342
DRose@westonhurd.com
Warren Rosman 216-687-3237
WRosman@westonhurd.com
Teresa G. Santin 216-687-3311
TSantin@westonhurd.com
Paul  Y. Shapiro (Deceased)
Paul M. Shipp 216-687-3298
PShipp@westonhurd.com
Mary C. Sotera 216-687-3285
MSotera@westonhurd.com
Michael J. Spisak 216-687-3358
MSpisak@westonhurd.com
Joseph B. Swartz 216-687-3302
JSwartz@westonhurd.com
Jeffrey L. Tasse 216-687-3219
JTasse@westonhurd.com
Hilary S. Taylor 216-687-3266
HTaylor@westonhurd.com
Randy L. Taylor 216-687-3242
RTaylor@westonhurd.com
Randall M. Traub 216-687-3385
RTraub@westonhurd.com
Douglas R. Unver 614.280.1123
DUnver@westonhurd.com
Copyright © 2014 Weston Hurd LLP - All rights reserved.   Disclaimer